Awards – 2021

Awards – 2021

Senior Competition

All Age Men Div.1:

Minor Premiers – Marulan

Darryl Kill Memorial Trophy – Marulan

All Age Women PL1:

Minor Premiers – Robertson-Burrawang M

Noelene Munro Cup – Robertson-Burrawang M

All Age Men Div.2:

Minor Premiers – Mittagong

Liberale Trophy – Robertson-Burrawang

All Age Women PL2:

Chris Jacobs Cup – Moss Vale

All Age Men Div.3:

George Auld Cup – Hill Top

All Age Men Youth Grade:

HSA Cup – Moss Vale


Junior Competition

Under 15s:

Minor Premiers – Yerrinbool-Bargo

Jan Plain Cup – Yerrinbool-Bargo

Under 13s:

Minor Premiers – Bowral Legends

Antony Liberale Memorial Trophy – Bowral Legends

Under 11s:

Michael Sant Cup – Bowral Rangers

Under 10s:

Beryl Fitzgerald Memorial Cup – Oxley College

Player, Coach, Referee and Volunteer Registration


Find out about the Active Kids Program

Need more information on how to apply for Active Kids vouchers?

COVID-19 Information and Resources

Get the latest information about COVID-19 from Football NSW

Download the HSA Team App

Keep up to date with information and news updates about the Association.


Follow your teams from your smart phone; download the DRIBL App on your mobile or tablet device

What if it is Raining?

Will my training or match still be on? Check Council's playing field status before you head out

Sanction Information

Sanctioning for Amusement Events, Trials, Training and Trial Matches

Playing for an Additional Club

Application for Playing for an Additional Club - Exceptional Circumstances