Awards – 2018

Awards – 2018

Special Awards

HSA Club Championship – Yerrinbool-Bargo

HSA Fair Play Award – Exeter

HSA Service Award – Emma Green

HSA Referee of the Year – Jodie Weisz


Senior Competition

All Age Men PL1:

Minor Premiers – Yerrinbool-Bargo

Grand Final Winner – Hill Top

Runner Up – Yerrinbool-Bargo

(Player of the Match – John Friedewald)

Player of the Year – John Friedewald

Golden Boot – Kris Spilarewicz

Golden Gloves – Kyle Cossor

Darryl Kill Memorial Trophy – Yerrinbool-Bargo


All Age Women PL1:

Minor Premiers – Moss Vale R

Grand Final Winner – Moss Vale R

Runner Up – Mittagong G

(Player of the Match – Olivia Blanch)

Player of the Year – Olivia Blanch

Golden Boot – Olivia Blanch

Golden Gloves – Angela D’Adam

Noelene Munro Cup -Robertson M


All Age Men PL2:

Minor Premiers – Yerrinbool-Bargo B

Grand Final Winner – Yerrinbool-Bargo B

Runner Up – Hill Top

(Player of the Match – Alex Smith)

Player of the Year – Todd McLaughlin

Golden Boot – Justin Poor

Golden Gloves – Adam French, Andrew Hitchens

Liberale Trophy – Hill Top


All Age Women PL2:

Grand Final Winner – Bowral

Runner Up – Moss Vale B

(Player of the Match – Phoebe Thompson)

Player of the Year – Olivia Cole

Golden Boot – Taylor Smith

Golden Gloves – Emma Green

Chris Jacobs Cup – Robertson G


All Age Men Highlands League:

Minor Premiers – Bundanoon

Grand Final Winner – Bundanoon

Runner Up – Robertson M

(Player of the Match – Will Hore)

Player of the Year – Tim Hamilton

Golden Boot – Tim Hamilton

Golden Gloves – Phil Tallon

George Auld Cup – Bundanoon


All Age Youth Grade:

Minor Premiers – Hill Top

Grand Final Winner – Hill Top

Runner Up – Chevalier

(Player of the Match – Ben Walker)

Player of the Year – Flynn Hessenberger

Golden Boot – Flynn Hessenberger

Golden Gloves – Lucas Carpenter

HSA Cup – Chevalier


Junior Competition

Under 15s:

Minor Premiers – St Pauls

Grand Final Winner – Hill Top

Runner Up – St Pauls

(Player of the Watch – Finn Malone)

Jan Plain Cup – Hill Top


Under 13s Div.1:

Minor Premiers – Exeter

Grand Final Winner – Yerrinbool-Bargo

Runner Up – Exeter

(Player of the Match – Caleb McLaughlin)

Antony Liberale Memorial Trophy – Yerrinbool-Bargo


Under 13s Div.2:

Minor Premiers – Moss Vale

Grand Final Winner – Moss Vale

Runner Up – Bowral W

(Player of the Match – Whalan Grey)


Under 11s:

Michael Sant Cup – Bowral Bandicoots


Under 10s:

Beryl Fitzgerald Memorial Cup – Moss Vale W

Player, Coach, Referee and Volunteer Registration


Find out about the Active Kids Program

Need more information on how to apply for Active Kids vouchers?

COVID-19 Information and Resources

Get the latest information about COVID-19 from Football NSW

Download the HSA Team App

Keep up to date with information and news updates about the Association.


Follow your teams from your smart phone; download the DRIBL App on your mobile or tablet device

What if it is Raining?

Will my training or match still be on? Check Council's playing field status before you head out

Sanction Information

Sanctioning for Amusement Events, Trials, Training and Trial Matches

Playing for an Additional Club

Application for Playing for an Additional Club - Exceptional Circumstances